Menu
Home Page

Lane GreenFirst School

School Term Dates

Holiday: Lane Green Term Dates and Holidays.

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Tuesday 4 September

Holiday: Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

Term ends: Friday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January

Half term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Term ends: Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Term ends: Monday 22 July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July - Friday 30 August

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts: Tuesday 3 September

Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Term ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

 

Inset Days 2018-19

Pupils: Monday 3 September

Pupils: Friday 26 October

Pupils: Friday 15 February

Pupils: Monday 3 June

Pupils: Monday 22 July

 

Top